Hello Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemit friends!

who I am?

My name is Juan, I am from Colombia. I am a software developer and passionate about technology and entrepreneurship. I love learning something everyday and trying to share what I know even if I'm not an expert, I like to go swimming or go To train. I like to be positive but realistic, with many dreams and projects to share.

19441984_1607883282579474_2165495250874193484_o (1).jpg

What will I publish?

Well, I am a man who likes the landscapes of his country, so I will try to post places, tourist sites and landscapes, but all of them I would like to share just because I consider them to be fun, Else to learn something. Topics can range from technology to story stories that influenced my life. I hope you enjoy them.

A few years ago in San Andrés, wonderful place and beautiful women!

12932655_1174412962593177_2738235943653708769_n.jpg

Sort:  
© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

NEW STEEMIT BOOK FOR NEWBIES AND SEASONED STEEMERS authored by @tinashe and @feltik
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

welcome to the community bro!

Welcome to Steem @juanca96 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome!!!! To This Awesome Steemit Community @juanca96 😀

I love your photos :) I followed you. Cheers @juanca96

I'm following you ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jcbula96 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

A new Steemian :-) hello @juanca96 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68