Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is JB, I'm interested in a lot of things such as games, music, history, documentaries, movies and even politics. I often give my opinion for various things especially in social media posts. Also as a Engineering graduate I find myself very interested in infrastructure especially Railway Systems around the world so be ready for it.

I'm curious and quite interested about Steemit because of my friends, as they told me its a media where you can express yourself through blog. I hope that I can make good and interesting blogs/articles out of my wide ideas.

Feel free to follow me for more blogs to come.

HAPPY STEEMING! :D :)

Sort:  

Welcom to steemit brother, enjoy your stay especially if you are earning.

Welcome to steemit, have fun :D

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Thanks.

Godbless.

Welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here and You will love it. @arvindkumar Follow Upvote Resteem

welcome welcome!!! yehay! happy steeming!

Welcome to steemit sir :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you like travel I invite you to visit my blog. Regards :)

Thanks.

I'll follow you then.

Congratulations @juanber, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome here in steemit. keep steeming.

Thanks.

Hope to make some interesting articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57690.80
ETH 2449.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33