You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction - John Tornesakis

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much. About Herbology I didn't mean pot. I don't use any drugs for that matter. I only study herbology as a means of healing one's self through aromatherapy and other herbs which are drinkable or eatable from natural and biological ingredients for health, beauty, calmness, energy and for the good flow of the heart. Great to be here my friend!

Sort:  

Yep, herbalism is an ancient art that is sadly mostly forgotten.

Yeah, I understand and agree with that. Most people right now are looking for the "instant" healing or nutrition using drugs and "instant" food ex. supplements. You can find all those amazing nutrition and healing factors through nature and not have processed food or drugs inside your body.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50