Bringing Sports Content to Steemit - J.T. Magnum

Hi, my name is J.T. Magnum and I love Sports. Ever since I was 7 years old, I have been doing everything there is to do with sports. From reading newspapers, books, almanacs and magazines to watching, playing and creating videos, sports is my life and I enjoy it to the fullest. I am happily married to my beautiful wife Jennifer, I have a beautiful daughter who is currently in college and I couldn't be prouder of her. I also have a baby on the way and just am enjoying my career, life and hobbies.

I own and run a website called MagnumSportsNetwork and also have an up and coming YouTube Sports Channel also called MagnumSportsNetwork.  My YouTube channel consists of Vlogs, Fantasy Football videos and Talk Shows while my website also posts those videos along with blogs and other sports articles. At the moment I am assembling a pretty good team of writers and the site is really coming along well. I do all editing, producing, directing, graphic design along with sweat and tears, lol. 

I am currently a Draft Kings Partner Affiliate along with being a YouTube Partnered channel through Fullscreen Network. Please feel free to subscribe to my channel & the website if you enjoy my content. I hope to bring some good sports content to Steemit as it is starting up and so far looks like it could use some. If you enjoy Sports, please share it and thank you in advance. 

Sort:  

It's cool you're posting sports content on Steemit I think it's nice to have a lot of diversity on posts in the community!

Do you already know @steemsports too @jtmagnum?

No, I don't actually, I will check that out. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48