JUST DIVE IN

21433221_10155556090228567_6454194627271611332_n.jpg Hi I am new here on Steemit and this is my first write up. I just joined last night after going for a talk by some steemians. I am truly excited because I have always wanted to earn some kind of cryptocurrency but I did not know how until I met some guys and gals from Team Malaysia and they did the explanation so well and I can say 'Now I know how I can earn some Crypto money!'.

I have always been a true believer of experiential learning and this sentence *'If you don't try it, you will never know it'* has always been the way I live my life. Now that I am in my mid thirties all I can say about my life is really about trials and errors. Many great teachers and gurus say that through failure only we can succeed. Again, here I learn that there can never be success without failure. Therefore *'IT IS OK TO FAIL'* but we have to pick ourselves up again right after that. Don't wait too long because the disappointment will grip us and fear will then creep in to stop us from trying again. 

It is definitely not easy but I guess that is what life is all about, if we want more in life. To tell you the truth, I am still looking for the light at the end of the tunnel but with faith and perseverance I know that one day I will be able to reach the light even before the tunnel ends!

Guys, I also learnt that we need to give back to the community especially those in need when we are able to. There is a saying in the bible *'We reap what we sow'*. I have heard from so many successful coaches and this is exactly what they preach about. We have to give to receive, this is the law of the nature. Sometimes we are not getting what we want in life may be because we are not giving enough in life. Share what we have and it will never be returned to you empty.

So guys when there is an opportunity for you at your doorstep, all I can say is *'JUST DIVE IN'*! I am not a writer nor am I an artist but all I'm doing right now is 'I AM JUST DIVING IN'. _I learn that only when I am in it. I grow only when I am in it. I mature only when I keep being in it. And remember to *GIVE BACK* when you can and as much as you can. I promise you, you will surely be blessed in so many ways.

_ So that's my take for my very first write up in Steemit. I hope when I look back to this in the next couple of years I will be able to pat myself on my back and say 'Abby, you have done it. Great job girl!'

Thanks for reading my content. Do up vote, comment and follow me if you like what I have wrote or if you share the same value as me. I will be sharing more about myself and some of my experiences in life. Till we meet again. Take care and DIVE IN TO LIFE.dive in.jpg

Sort:  

welcome

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Welcome @jsusabby. Am glad you went for that talk by those steemians,and that made you join steemit. Am glad you are here on steemit. Hope you have a lovely time. I upvoted you,its small, but just a sign of my good will.

Am on a contest now and I really need your vote. All you need do is click this link https://steemit.com/contest/@jaynie/the-never-would-i-ever-challenge-3-sports

And then upvote my comment @stellastella in the comment section.
That will help me win the sports contest. Thanks a lot for your anticipated help. You can join the contest also if you desire. Thanks alot for your help

Thanks @stellastella. Upvoted and followed.

Hi @jsusabby , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Hi @johntot thanks and definitely 👍🏻

Greetings minnow!

Thanks @Hiyo. Nice to meet you.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Great to see you on steemit and #teammalaysia ... Always welcome new content creators. Hope your journey will be an exciting journey for you. Thanks for coming yesterday too 😁

Thanks @bitrocker2020. Looking forward to learn more from you

Hi, jsusabby. Thanks for upvoted and commented on my virgin post.
Did the same too. Lets keep it up and earn some pocket money together! haha

Thank you too :) will do 🙌🏽

WELCOME!! I am brand new to Steemit as of yesterday as well! If youd like to learn more about me drop by my introduce myself! :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chelseajo/just-a-small-town-girl-livin-in-steemit-world

Hello! I am excited to learn more of you! :)

eWAAi1.gif

Hello there! There's never a better time to be on Steemit. Not just the amazing exchange rates, but with a few exciting initiatives onboard, shit just got real!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56