I am Jared - introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Greetings Steemians

Just taking a moment to say "hi!"

disclaimer
This is not only my first post on STEEMIT, but my first post online (I am actually shaking). I am really looking forward to creating content and sharing my voice on this platform!

so who am I
My name is Jared and I am from Canada. I love learning new things and am extremely passionate about health and fitness. I am here to learn from each of you and to document my journey into the online space. I hope to make new friends and gain a better understanding about crypto currencies and other sources of value like silver and gold.

I hope you will take a moment to say hi!

Jared

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit, @jsull ! On Steemit, you know, no one can see you shaking XD Have fun!

lol, I know!

Having fun so far. Thanks for the welcome!

Hey Jared, I'm also new. Super exciting but nerve wracking as well.
Good luck in your journey! What's your favourite cryptocurrency currently?

Hey Kevin,
thanks for the welcome!
Right now I am interested in watching Monero and Zcash.

Big money right now, all the best.

Welcome jsull, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Thanks for the Welcome!!!!!

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

Thanks for the tips!

A biiig hug from Switzerland!
Steemitri The Mannequin

Thanks Steemitri!

Welcome, nice to have you on board. Looking forward to seeing more of your silver posts, I kinda started at the top and read down, rather than starting with this one 😀😀

No problem. Thanks for the welcome. I am excited to learn and share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31