Introducing jsoul

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit community :) im @jsoul , finally I am now one of the steemit user and i've got interested to join here its because of my girl @jcleff :)

I am the yougest of 4 siblings, many people says that being the yougest is easy but for me its hard because you have all the command from my brothers and sister. hahah. But I dont have any problem with that having my family, they are my precious gift that God given to me, they are my encourager and my insperation, they are always in my side and I am so blessed to have them.

22814251_1973481592667328_3250162803925324622_n.jpg

I am curious person that explores many things like knowing how to play many musical instruments and because music is my passion.
PhotoGrid_1488118093299.jpg

I love pets like cat, dog, piglet, and chicken. Many says that our house is like a zoo because there are so many animals. Hahaha. Every time I see them playing or even sleeping my heart felt so happy they are one of my happiness.

PhotoGrid_1496298782282.jpg

PhotoGrid_1495891472741.jpg

My talents are playing musical instruments(acoustic guitar, bass guitar, keyboard, beatbox, drums), I can also sing. Haha, Sketching some realistic drawing and anime, and maybe sleeping haha., and also when I am inspired I construct some useful circuit like automatic light switching, amplifier and etc. By the way I am taking right now an Electrical Engineering course :)

FB_IMG_1510051850060.jpg

![IMG_20171018_124923.jpg ()

Thats all I can say about my self and I hope that joining here can develop my skills and talent and also encourage other people :) Godbless

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jsoul to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

welcome to steam!

Thankyou. :)

Welcome to steemit @jsoul!
I upvoted you for support! You might be interested in joining the Steemit Philippines in Discord by clicking this -> https://discord.gg/8HC48cp :)

Thankyou. :)

Welcome jsoul, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thankyou :)

Hey there, welcome to steemit, have a good time here among the pepole in the community :)

Thank you :)

Welcome to steemit community, many new things you can find here, from insight to science you will find here, regards from @teukukhaidir

Thank you . :)

It’s been many days I push you to join here at steemit. I’m really glad that you are now one of the steemians, budoy @jsoul now I can share with you what’s here in this community. I hope you will enjoy here and have fun! Godbless always! Love yah!

Thank you baktin :* @jcleff Iloveyoutoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16