Hey Steemians! I'm new here, and this is me.

Hey everyone,

My name is James and I've known about Steem for quite some time, but I am finally taking the chance to see what it's all about. Just a bit about myself, I love spending my free (and not free) time goofing around. Please see my awful attempt to be Hansel from Zoolander this Halloween below:

halloween.jpg

I love dogs and do everything I can to take really ridiculous pictures of them. Please see a picture of my parent's dog Zoey below:

Zoey lmao.jpg

And my friend from college's dog, Hugo, here:

sleepy hugo.jpg

Besides all of that, I am a partner at a startup that helps independent creators get sponsored for their authentic productions because if we are being honest...branded content sucks and brands take advantage of these creators anyway. Users also have been put in the backseat in the adtech ecosystem, and their experience is also terrible now as well. Feel free to connect with me if you want to learn more about, Bidio.

Well, I guess this is how you introduce yourself. So, looking forward to meeting new people, hearing your perspectives, and growing with the Steem community!

Go Giants (New York Football) and Merry Holidays!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @jsciolto, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to Steemit! Nice dogs and good intro! Look forward too more, followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71