You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Decentralized World! I'm Anthony Ronning AKA @Cycryptr

Hey Anthony/ @cycryptr ! My Gf @enternamehere and I just got back home from the Crypto Report Meetup. We had a great time! We are both really big into crypto and this was our first meetup we've ever gone to. Loved the presentation and all the presenters! I was hoping we could talk about Steemit more but figured it will come up in future meetups. I think @tai-zen has created an account here back in 2016 but hasn't used it yet, I'm not sure.

Sort:  

[empty]

Hey, no worries! Lol, I've done the same more than a couple times here. Glad to hear you're working on great things as well as thinking about being more active here! We're doing quite well, currently very busy with the day job stuff and staying active, but that's about it lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53