Introduce Yourself...

INTRODUCE YOURSELF


After 3 weeks here on steemit

I would like to introduce myself again and my gratitude to all who follow me, upvoted my contents, to those who help resteem my posts and to those whom I follow which I found inspiration.

png.png
My name is James Santos.
I believe the saying that goes " You don't need to be great to start, You need to START to be GREAT"

That is why, without any information about steemit I started, starting a step to greatness and success.
It was 3 weeks already since I started here on Steemit and I can't believe I have made 148 posts, I got 92 followers and I followed 117 awesome bloggers. And I felt that Steemit is for me and it provides an opportunity for me to be a blogger and a freedom of expression.
head.png

And I would like to give the credit of gratitude to my close friend @brapollo29 for introducing me to this amazing platform called Steemit. @brapollo29...thank you so much bro for introducing and explaining to me what is Steemit.
BeFunky Collage.jpg

About Me


As for now, I am currently working as a Sales Agent and taking an online course in Graphic Design, Web Design, Cryptocurrency and more.

I also love Photography, it can either Food, Street, Nature, Pet and everything else I found interesting to capture
BeFunky Collage 2.jpg

I also love playing basketball. Almost every Sunday night we play basketball with my friends. Though I'm not that really good but I can still be useful to my team-mates.
da42d9a1-68a0-4269-b934-61a29cffc88b.jpeg

I love going to the beach very early in the morning, coz it refreshes me from the pressure and business on the city. And most of Monday mornings I and my friends go to the beach to have some fresh breeze of sea air and relax.
BeFunky Collage 3.jpg

Since I was 12years old I'm already playing drums at our church for God and until now I still play and teach others.
I like playing guitar together with my friend @brapollo.
BeFunky Collage 4.jpg

A BIG THANK YOU!


Lastly, I just want to say a BIG THANK YOU to #STEEMIT for approving my application and opening an opportunity for me.

A BIG THANK YOU to everyone who followed my account and whom I follow. You guys are an inspiration for me to keep steeming and strive more in life. Thank you so much.
@a-0-0 @abawhale @adenijiadeshina @ahmetszr @always1success
@andrecarnegie @artcity @bilal-haider @bodkins @brappollo29
@buddy67 @bustillo @charlott @communicsound @cryptoissweet
@cryptonnn @cryptoriddler @crystalhuman @davaro @davidmichael @dynamicrypto
@doomsy @dobartim @einsundnull @equoecoevegan @gangresteem @globallocal
@halloworld @hamdamnibdp @hamidullah @hkniazi @iamhja @inrobot
@itsolutions @jarodnik @jassennessaj @barski @promotedpost @johnmike @khushbakht @martkeverlasting
@mathson @maxer27 @melindaa @miraj @mmaker @mohazjadoon @moserich
@movieclip @msaleem @mulyaabadi @munirmalak @noganoo @odl @onurysk
@otobot @phreq @powerupsteem @tenorbalonzo @anupbose @resteemablev

PS: please introduce me to your followers guys if you may by resteeming this post. Thank you.

#introduceyourself #steemit #dmania #dtube #dlive #dsound #life #esteem #happy #thankyou #blockchain #crypto #music #poetry #steepshot #new #dnews #news #bitcoin #blog #life

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

yes prashant. thank you for welcoming me. i really appreciate that

welcome to the community bro....

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Welcome to steemit. Below is my introduction post. There is some helpfull information in it.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rentmoney/it-s-time-for-an-introduction

wow. thank you so much bro

Very great photos 😊
Wow😍
This is a very beautiful introduction @jsantos17 I can honestly say I feel like I know you alittle bit just by reading this.

Let me be among the first to welcome you to this amazing community.

I know it can be very difficult to get started on here without guidance, so I am extending an invite to you to our discord channel.

In a nutshell...
DynamicSteemians;
https://discord.gg/CZNYq2t
We are a group of highly passionate & motivated content creators & we are constantly looking for like minded people who'd like to share their journey. We support & learn from one another.If you would like to connect & make some friends then feel free to join our discord :) Here you can connect with people from your country as well.
Be sure to go to the #introduce-yourself section of the discord channel and introduce yourself by following this order;

i. Name ii. Nationality iii.Specialty v. Who invited you on here. (elsiekjay)
vi. Steemit account link/user name(for others to follow)

You can also promote your post in the #post-promotionchannel..

I'll be looking forward to knowing you more on the inside:)

Keep On Steeming....Xoxo

Thank you:) i will be looking forward to this

Very Welcome !

Muchas gracias :)

See you there @jsantos17

Thank you bro. That is heartwarming. I appreciate that

No problem buddy 😉

Hi and welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions or need some help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Thank you for welcoming:)

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

thank you so much bro. i followed your acct. hoping to be inspired by your posts.

Love this post and keep up the great work James! And thanks for reintroducing yourself lol

hi rosey, thank you for you kindness to reblog this post. really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66