Never is Too Late

After 5 months here at Steemit, I felt I was in debt to a post "introduce yourself" as many do here on the platform and I decided to do it today.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

My name is Jammerson Santana, I was born on April 13, 1988, in my beautiful city Recife, in the state of Pernambuco, Brazil. During these 5 months writing here in my blog I have already told several stories about my life, personal experiences, my achievements and my defeats, you who accompany me here must have read some of them.


Here at Steemit I really enjoy sharing my photos, my thoughts, my reflections and personal experiences. I try my best to have an interaction with my followers, where I call each post I write and every photo I post as "100% Real Life", without much talk, without enchanted world stories or fantasizing facts.


Steemit was a great discovery for me, as was Bitcoin (I discovered in 2011) and all the big coins that are part of the whole "encrypted ecosystem". Here I find opportunity to be able every day to improve my posts, my interaction with other members, have and get recognition for what I write and as a consequence be remunerated for it. This is fantastic.


I by myself

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I'm a calm, quiet person. I always like to treat people well, I try to be friendly with everyone and I like to cultivate a good friendship, a good conversation, even in the most controversial subjects. I am a person of very strong personality, I am frontal and direct in my opinions.

Hobbies

Photography. A hobby that turned into a profession. I also like to go to the beach, movies, bars, restaurants when I can on weekends. Doing my HITT exercises every day to keep fit is also a hobby or activity that I love doing. I really like to read. Newspapers, magazines, books about libertarianism, photography, technology, marketing are my favorites. On weekends, I like to drink my beer, eat a barbecue and stay at home with my wife and my dog.

Relationship

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Me and @cleateles have been together for 7 years (since 2010). Our main goal this year is to fulfill our dream of finally marrying and touring throughout Europe.

Political Position

I am a libertarian, I believe in a society free of coercion and state influence. I believe that the state is an unnecessary evil and that it must cease to exist. Am I an anarchist for thinking like this? I do not know, I hate terms and labels. I do not label myself as anarcho-capitalist, my opinion is that this term is very "teen" and libertarianism is a very mature political philosophy for such childish terms. I hate labels and the childish way that many anarcho-capitalists want to sell the image of the libertarian movement.

Religion

Catholic

Other Facts About Me

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Favorite Musical Style: Samba, Brazilian popular music, 60's , 70's rock, heavy metal (power metal, progressive, thrash metal), 80's pop, classic, opera, country, electronic, new age, jazz, blues, American rap.

Favorite Band: A-ha

Favorite Singer: Johnny Cash

Favorite Food: Lasagna and Brazilian feijoada.

Favorite Drink : Beer. But I also like wine, caipirinha and a Brazilian aphrodisiac drink called Catuaba.

Favorite color: Red

Football Club That is a Fan: Sport Club of Recife.

But I'm also a fan of clubs such as Benfica (Portugal), Barcelona (Spain), Bayern (Germany), Manchester United (England), Milan and Palermo (Italy) and finally Olympique de Marseille (France). I love soccer!


Finalizing my bio here at Steemit I would like to thank everyone who made it possible for me to get here on the platform.

Thanks first to @berniesanders for the great reception in my beginning here on the platform, always voting in my posts when I joined here. As well as @dantheman. I never forget those people who help me and I am grateful to you.

Thanks also to the Curie Project ( @curie ) for also helping me a lot in my walk on this platform. I thank all the witnesses, ALL MY FOLLOWERS and everyone who appreciates and votes in my posts.

Special thanks to @ned for creating together with @dan this fantastic platform that has changed the lives of so many people.


Photos by my wife @cleateles

Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

Welcome again!!! :) That´s a lovely presentation!
I also haven´t done a real #introduceyourself post so far and joined in July 2016. But you are right: it´s never too late...
Enjoy your weekend and steem on!

Hello Hello and welcome back :)

Bem vindo Santana! Legal sua apresentação. Curti a foto como pugilista! Quer dizer então q vc é um libertário-eclético amante de lasanha e feijoada!? kkkkk...da hora irmão! Valew pelo post! Abraços, e quem sabe um dia volto a Recife pra tomarmos uma breja juntos, ou se não qdo vier aqui pra's Zeuropa! (;

Com certeza brother :D. Valeu @lordemau ! :D

fantastic get to know you post. upvote big. much love my friend

Thank you very much @soundlegion :)

Awesomeness. Welcome. Definitely sharing.

Thanks for taking the time to introduce your self @jsantana. You're one of the most positive and kindest steemians I know. It has been a pleasure talking to you the little bit we have, and I look forward to continued interactions with you over the coming years. Have a great one man.

I'm very honored with your kind words my friend @justtryme90. Thank you very much :D

Re-Welcome to Steemit, Jammerson :-)

Lovely re-introduction. Of course upvoted. I met Johnny Cash just a few weeks before he died. He was really nice. Thanks for some more insight to the famous @jsantana!

I'm impressed dear @gringalicious, this is great. Thank you for all your support.

Ok, now I'm mad that I skipped over the fact that you hadn't done an introduction post! It's about damn time!
Welcome, buddy. :)

Hahaha my friend @rigaronib :D The time has come and there is my introduction :D Grande abrazo amigo!

Que bueno! Un abrazo gigante, bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41