My First Post (Introduce yourself) -Ex Youtuber MusiciansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey everyone!

I'm Josh, and have been a Youtuber Musician since 2009. I heard about this site from a @pressfortruth video, and am really excited to start using this platform. Youtube has killed every one of my friends and I's channels who used it as our main income, and we've all been looking and hoping for a new platform to emerge that could replace it.

Things that I'll be posting here will be:

  1. Music Videos

  2. VR/360 Content(if that's possible?)

  3. Meditation sounds and videos

  4. Random pictures of life I take and think are cool

  5. Audio files from my song sessions (a cappellas, instrumentals, dry audio stems, etc) -They will be royalty free

  6. Live streams

  7. I'm also thinking some tutorials on Singing, music production, and audio Engineering may be fun, too.

So if any of that sounds like something you'd be interested in, follow me here. Looking forward to adding as much value to this community as possible! Below are some examples of my music and videos:

Beautiful World (Original Song with Minecraft Animation Metaphor for our planet)

"Thank You For The Broken Heart" (Original Song)

"More Than Words" (Cover Song with The Piano Guys)

"Ones and Zeros" (Original Song about Consciousness and the Singularity with Minecraft Animations in Real Life)

Sort:  

Nice Post

A community for Animal Lovers See Daily New Pics of Pets

Follow me For latest Pics of Beautiful animals

Thank You @animal-lovers

Welcome @jrice to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures can attract the attention of crowded people. Welcome back I say

Welcome.

You can participate in my contest to win prizes worth upto 7.5 SBD. Also please support to make the next one more lucrative, by participating.

https://steemit.com/contest/@sanmi/caption-contest-2-win-prizes-worth-upto-7-5-sbd-and-results-of-caption-contest-1-and-some-updates

How are you? @Jrice, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks!! Much appreciated!

Nice to meet you, @jrice! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks @memethugx ! I just followed you back.

Nice to meet you, @jrice! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Thanks! will do!

welcome glad you found steemit

welcome to steemit. @jrice
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Welcome to Steemit! This was a great post. Thank you for sharing. I'll be sure to keep an eye out for you future work! I think you might like my work as well so feel free to take a look sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38