You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi everyone

Thank you for the upvote, resteem, and kind comment on Bound. I'm excited to see another new author/reader join the community!

I completely understand about Fiction feeling more like a more intimate revelation. After not writing fiction for a long time I got back into it here and before posting my first piece, I said much the same thing.

I greatly encourage you to join us on Discord at the MSP Fiction Workshop. The group there is incredibly supportive. We offer one another honest critique in an effort to hone our craft. While crit can sometimes be painful, no cruelty or trolling is tolerated. We are respectful of each other at all times, and I can personally attest to the improvement I've seen in my own and others' writing through the group's work.

Plus, @rhondak, who started the workshop, runs a dog rescue. You'll love her!

Hope to see you there! You can see how to join on any one of my recent posts.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the info on the MSP workshop! I would love something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32