You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to think about what I'm going to be posting. Any suggestions on how to figure this out?

I joined in 2016 and only just started doing any posting this past week, mainly because I was waffling about what I wanted my account to BE. When I finally got on and really dug into the community I realized accounts are frequently everything from political exposition to philosophy to photos of their cats to home improvement projects.

So I try to post at least once a day and I write about whatever I feel strongly about at that moment. So far some liberty talk, tv reviews, unschooling/parenting, DIY, and humor. Anything you put some effort into will bring value to someone so go ahead and just put yourself out there!

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for the sound and hearty advice! I will definitely keep this in mind as I decide on topics and subjects to post and write about, and I'm definitely following. Cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51