A beginner is waving at you ๐Ÿ˜„

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

A shout out to all steemians!!! ๐Ÿ˜

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹ This is my second time to introduce myself . I am just so glad to be part of this community ๐Ÿ’œ By the way, I am Jrecila Bongo . You can call me "Jers" if you're in doubt on how to read or pronounce my name ๐Ÿ˜‚ I am 18 years old. Currently staying here in Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines.

IMG_20180228_155359.jpg

what I love?

So as you can see in the picture, I think you got a little hint that I dream of being a model . I am not pretty but somehow cute girl. I love pink. I love to eat and explore new places. Sadly, I
don't have enough money ๐Ÿ˜ฅ just hoping sooner or in the future it will happen. I love to dance. I also love to sing but unfortunately, singing doesn't love me ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ I am addicted to Zhavia's voice and style of singing. I even watch her videos 5 time a day and it completes my day. ๐Ÿ’
IMG_20180303_005334.jpg

I am into joining pageants. I got 1 title for now. I was once a Festival Queen in Sinulog Festival last 2016 here in Cebu. It was a great honor and pleasure for me being chosen to dance with Sr. Santo Niรฑo because this event or festival is one of the most popular festivals in the Philippines. ๐Ÿ’ž
IMG_20180302_112604.jpg
IMG_20180226_134637.jpg

** What makes me unique?**

For me I am unique because I am being me. Being myself. Being who I am. I hate pretending and acting unnaturally. We are all different from each other that's why we are all unique in our own way.
IMG_20180207_145046.jpg

** How did I get here in steemit? Why did I join? **

My classmate Kenneth J. Ligaray influenced me a lot the reason why I'm here in steemit. So I'm really sending my gratitude to him wholeheartedly. He is the one guiding me and even our classmates on how to properly and effectively use steemit in good ways.
So as I researched some facts about steemit, I was so amazed. More people are now engaging and joining this community. I believe that there will be lots of things to learn as I'll be spending my time with @steemit . I'd like to gain more knowledge not just about steemit but also about other steemians and some lessons in life.
I really do believe that this platform will help me voice out the thoughts I have in mind. Hoping that I'll be able to share my ideas and spread the good vibes in the community. I hope steemians will warmly accept me as a new member.
That's all for now ๐Ÿ˜ you can follow me to know me better ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ thank you @steemit ๐Ÿ˜˜ Enjoy the rest of the day guys. Thank you for your time and attention ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ’•
IMG_20180208_093251.jpg

Sort: ย 

Hello, Jers, and Welcome to Steemit.

I figured I'd wave back at you. Then I read your intro, and realized you were interesting enough to ... well, to wave again. ((( โ˜บ )))

With your various interests and your obvious ability to write good English, you'll find that Steemit is the ideal platform to make a name for yourself.

Below are a few basic points of advice re posting on Steemit.

  1. Longer posts are more lucrative than short posts. If you make a post of 20โ€“30 paragraphs, it's more likely to earn rewards.
  2. Include some photos, images or graphs, to complement the text.
  3. Make sure the text and photos are formatted properly, so that your post looks attractive and appealing.
  4. Be yourself.
  5. Be interesting and informative.
  6. Create quality content. Steemit is intended to be a platform of quality content. (You will see many insignificant posts with meager content and no quality. Most of those of posts [called โ€œshitpostsโ€ by Steemit whale Stellabelle] will earn few rewards and soon pass into oblivion.)
  7. Get online and start curating. Read various posts, comment on those posts you find interesting, and upvote those posts. Thatโ€™s the best way to attract followers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead!

Thank you so much for giving time on reading my intro ๐Ÿ˜ I'm glad you found it interesting ๐Ÿ˜Š thank you for the advice and I promise you that I'll take them seriously ๐Ÿ˜ I'll appreciate a follow back from you

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love your photos and I love to dance and sing and have fun with people and my neighbors were from the Philippines and I loved them.

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹ I am glad that you loved my photos ๐Ÿ˜Š thank you for giving or spending your precious time on checking my intro ๐Ÿ˜‚

Finally na rin hahahaha

Yeah hahaha

Welcome jers!

Wa tika natag ken. Hahaha resteem mo nalang.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit.

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Hahaha thank you ๐Ÿ˜‚

You're Welcome! I'm glad you've enjoyed!

I have just followed you and would appreciate a follow back... Perhaps we could support each other and work together.

Of course no problem ๐Ÿ˜

Done following you ๐Ÿ˜„

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90