"Hi Guys, I'm J.P. Yadav AND I Welcome You All To My Blog".***

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_01-31-06.26.58.jpg
Hello Steemians.Myself Jay Prakash Yadav(abbr.jp yadav) I'm 22 years old youth age man from INDIA and I'm here to Introduce Myself....
I was brought up from the remote areas of India to a Big city which has massively geared me up and brought STEEMIT into play," THE HOLE NEW CONCEPT OF DIGITAL CURRENCY".
I was introduced for Steemit by my friend @yashvlogs. He is the only one who invited me to this community all thanks to him...
I was really much excited and peering about that when I will be introduced into steemit and here the date comes....31-01-18.
I am a digital marketer and a Accountant at Patanjali India Ltd. And I'm very enthusiastic person....
Given below is my pic which I took at my home during festive season...
PicsArt_01-30-07.03.02.jpg
I have a lot of Hobby like I love to take Photo and like to play guitar and utmost I like to play cricket..... One of my favourite game..
Given below are some of the pictures that I captured with my Samsung S8...
Screenshot_20180126-061248.jpg
Screenshot_20171115-191138.jpg
This is quite a brief introduction of myself and I hope you have understand me a lot by reading the introduction above...
Guys upvote me and steem me because I need your help to grow in this community..
Thankyou for spending your valuable time in reading my intro.
Stay tune with me and Stay blessed..
Regards,
@jpyadav

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thanks @steeadder
I'll surely be doing that...

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the community @jpyadav

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55