Hello Steemit Thanks you for welcoming me to the future of social media

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

  self portrait 

      Hello everyone I am jpperc. I won't lie I have tried other social media outlets in the past and none of them have intrigued me more than this website. I personally believe that this website will be the next big thing and I am so excited to be able to be apart of this new platform.

     I have joined your community to share all I can with you. I am here to connect with people and expand and post my ideas. What I am interested includes many different topics : art, music, cryptocurrency, news, 3d printing, games, funny pictures, and whatever I forgot to list in here. 

If anyone wants to talk about these topics or start discussions with me please feel free to do so. In my opinion this is a great opportunity to meet new people and to learn and share what I can with you all.  Thank you for letting me introduce myself and for welcoming into the community. 

 

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend @jpperc to our beloved social network, in this platform you can have fun and have fun uploading materials of your interest and make money for doing so, I'll beg you in a next post upload a photo of you to verify your identity, I leave you some link if You have some doubt you can consult them, I finally want to wish you many success !!!!!!!!!!!!
https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steemit.com/welcome

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @jpperc. I have an advice for you., if you have any way to verify your profile, do it first. verified profile will help you a lot! The steemit community is full of excellent users and all are exigent. This will help you avoid any future problems.

If you have any questions, you can go to steemitchat.com, use the #general channel.
Or if you have any particular doubts, feel free to ask me. Good luck.

====> @jessy69 <====

Welcome to the community. We are big happy family here.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37