Introduce Yourself Bot Tags and Upvotes

Apparently, there are lots of bots that constantly comment on the introduce yourself tag. I just wanted to make a post to see how many bots would comment versus how many would upvote.

Also apparently there are some tags that make more money than almost all; I am adding a few here from my experiences that get more.

Anyways I hope you enjoyed reading this or artificially scanning it through your programmed service.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Yup, it's annoying ^^ I wonder if Steemit-Programmers are aware of the bot-problem and if they, why they accept it. I feel it damages the community.

Meh, I don't think it is that awful. I think it is a tech playground.

It's great for people to try new things, figure out their niche program. Some of the bots are creative and I like those. @iamgrootbot is one of them. @OriginalWorks is another

I see your point. These bots sound interesting, I might give it a try.

Yeah, I want to try program one myself. Just too lazy to learn Python or learn STEEM's API. Also, tossed you a follow.

OriginalWorks is great, just upvotes if you haven't plagarized.

Look who's here ^^ Jpederson96, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

That was an enjoyable post and an easy up vote. Good job.

And what is a think engine journalist?

Welcome @jpederson96 on Steemit ,nice to meet you !

I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

So, what you're saying is...If I just tag everything I post with "introduceyourself" I'll be far more successful...Nice! Anyways, I'm following you now man, would be great to get a follow back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48