Hello; Steemit CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians!

my name is Youssef el fakir, I have already written articles, but now I present my introductory message.

yy.PNG

I am Moroccan

I was born in Zagora; but now I live in casablanca

zz.PNG

I am a professor of natural science subject in high school

am 26 years old

yyy.PNG

I like to read ; traveling, doing sports especially swimming and footbal

I am very happy to be here. I hope I will make a lot of friends on Steemit.

These are some memorable moments with friends :

kkk.PNG

ttt.PNG

This is some information about my country Morocco :

Tourism in Morocco:

2.PNG

1.PNG

3.PNG

Between Casablanca and Marrakech, between Tangier and Fes and between Chefchaouen and Toubkal, an Arab, Islamic and African civilization spreads its Arabic and Amazigh language. Old neighborhoods in the old and large cities are a masterpiece of their markets, cafés and restaurants. Its people are good and they love the guests and do not care about the best authentic Tajin dishes, it's Morocco, the gateway of Africa and the East towards Europe and the Americas. A large and ancient country stretching its coast on the Atlantic Ocean and the Mediterranean Sea with its own geography and one of the most beautiful places in the world for tourism.

                           thanks
Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to Steemit jozef11. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thank you for your support janne

Welcome to Steemit enjoy all it has to offer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47