All About Me

Hello Friends,

This is Joynal Abedin from Chittagong, Bangladesh. Presently i am servering for a Group of Company named "NAZER GROUP" as Territory Sales Manager. I started my job career unofficially in the year of 2007. When i just completed my HSC. I got secondary school certificate in the year of 2005 and HSC in 2007. After that i got Diploma In Electronic degree in the year of 2008. In 2011, i got BBA in Marketing and MBA in Human Resource Management in the year of 2012. In 2013, I got another degree in Human Resource Management that is Post graudate Diploma in Human Resource Management. Than i got admission for L.L.B. But, i can not continune it for my job. Officially i started my career in the year of 2011. Beside my job, i have own small businesses as well. My father Md. Shah Alam is a govt. Employee. He work at T&T. And my mother Laila Begum is a business women as well as Homemaker. I have one younger sister who got married two years ago. She got also Master Degree. And i have one younger brother too. He recently completed Hon's. I am still single. FB_IMG_1509707041774.jpgBut going to be double soon. I am little bit short temper this is my big weakness. My hobby to help to helpness peoples. In the year of 2013 i got Young Entrepreneur Award and in the year of 2015 i got Joy Bangla Youth Award
FB_IMG_1509784898225.jpg
This is Short story about me.

Sort:  

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @joynalabedin what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people

I am a human.

i am a human too. what is your name?

Annie, what is yours.

Nice name.. I am Joynal abedin

Thank you. Who am I speaking to, if you don't mind my asking.

I am Jessica Whitaker, and I am 27 years old.

You did, I just need stuff to talk about.

My name is Sir hamsworth of Division 104 of the Universal alliance committee.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @joynalabedin to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @joynalabedin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

bro i live in chittagong city.... where are you stay

I stay at Sugonda R/A.

i stay anderkilla city

It's nice to know about you.

Thank you....

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

onek kichu korecho. good

just trying brother

brother go ahead and wish you all the best

thank you brother

oh you are a hard working person and hope you will do well in your life.

thank you brother...keep blessing me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49