INTRODUCING ME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

received_2066183883407209.jpeg
HELLO STEEMIANS! In my third day of existence here in steemit, I would like to introduce myself as a new member of steemit. So here it goes,
I am KAREN JOY, a 19-yr old cebuana and currently a 3rd year student from University of San-Jose Recoletos taking up Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineering.

*WHAT ARE THE THINGS I LIKE:

a. Food

  • Any food as long as it is not yet spoiled
  • Spicy food

b. Movies

  • Horror
  • Sci-fi
  • Romcom

c. Sports

  • Volleyball
  • Badminton

d. Others

  • adventures
  • roadtrip
  • photography
  • stargazing
  • playing mobile legends
  • writing poems
  • singing
  • drawing
  • sleeping

*WHY DID I JOIN STEEMIT?

  • Someone introduced me about this site and so I was interested in joining and so I am finally here witnessing and enjoying other shared talents. I was also excite in joining this since I like photography and poetry. Lastly and honestly, i'd like to earn so I can used for financial support on some stuffs in school.😃

M E E T THE PRECIOUS P E O P L E AROUND ME

  • F A M I L Y

IMG_1991.JPG

  • B E S T F R I E N D

IMG_20171222_195915.jpg

  • F R I E N D S

received_1157316651035444.jpeg

DSC00262-1.jpg

IMG_20171220_192956.jpg

My motto in life:

" fall seven times, stand up eight"

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR LENDING SOME TIME. Adelante !😃

Sort:  

welcome

Thank you so much 😃

Welcome @joyka17 !

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you for your warm welcome.. wish you all the best too. More powers 💪

Dear @joyka17, thank you for your beautiful introduction, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1523833470-6801968

It's okay 😄 Thank you for your support. I'll follow and upvote you. 😃

It's okay 😄 Thank you for your support and effort. I'll follow and upvote you. 😃

Laughing giggly Spicy Girl, hehe, oh, I love spicy foods, I love dancing too, you are real cute, love your photos, your friends, and you are beautiful hehe.

thanks for the compliment dude 😂

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by joyka17 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Seems like you are full of positive energy. Welcome to steemit:)

Yes, im always at full of positive energy. Thank you for the warm welcome. 😄

Hi @khudgabbar, thank you for the effort. 😄

Hi Karen. Thanks for sharing the things you like. You really have a beautiful family and friends. Have a great time here. Following you now!

hello @ayerz 😄 thank you so much, yes i'll have a great time here hoping you too.

Welome Karen Joy, Cebu is a nice place. Good luck on Steemit!

Yes, thank you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62