To an awesome beginning here on Steemit! First Blog Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community! Waiting for your warm welcome as I become part of this larger family of bloggers. By the way, I'm Glyncel Joy, 22, a Computer Science student of the University of the Philippines Visayas Tacloban College, a visual artist and a certified child of God.

I have always dreamt about putting up my own blog and share a part of my life with people having the same interests as I have. At last, came an opportunity when a good friend, @wilsonblue5, introduced Steemit to me.

I am already painting on the canvas of my mind a picture of how my blog would look like. I had imagined a lot of arts, calligraphy, photography, programming, painting, designing, make-up and travel posts, even everyday life experiences--these memories and bits of knowledge which I would gladly share with you.

But to begin with, I would like to attribute everything I am and will be to my Maker. He has given me these chances for growth in my career as an artist and as a software engineer, and these will propel me to oceans of lives being touched by His grace through my works. I believe that it takes a spark to light up a fire. Thank you, Steemit for you will be a spark towards my fiery future! 😍

Hello it's me!
image

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit @joyglyncel hain ka ha Tacloban iday? Dida man ako nag school dati pero taga guiuan ako hehehe.
Kumusta man dida maka proud it mga waraynon ui. =)

Nakilala ka ha mga LOYOLA ha Guiuan @purepinay?
Thank you for welcoming our newbies by the way! :)

Taga Ormoc po ako pero sa UP Tac po na eskwela, hehehe. Thank you po! :)

Hi @joyglyncel ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thank you so much! :) Will do. You can follow me as well and let's learn from each other. Hihi

You are finally in @joyglyncel! Welcome to the family!
I'm excited and looking forward to all your crafts.
Welcome to #taclobanph family!

Hello, Glyncel Joy, and welcome to Steemit.

If you have all those ideas of what your blog will comprise, then you're well on your way to success.

After I registered last August, I waited over month before starting to post. But during that time, I had many ideas of what to post about, and I simply had to follow up on those ideas.

Even now, I continue getting more and more ideas. I hope I can bring them to fruition, and I hope you too can bring all your grand ideas to fruition on your blog.

Best of luck, and Full Steem Ahead.

Thank you so much for that warm encouragement! Hopefully, I'd find time to follow up on these mountain of ideas. Great to hear from you! :)

♥ Hi Glycel, welcome to steemit enjoy steeming, done upvote and follow. ♥

Welcome to the steemitfamily.@joyglyncel

Cutiiiiiee <3 Welcome welcome!

Wow thats good, i need you to introduce me haha 7

welcome to the family 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61