HELLO😁

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introducing myself is the hardest part of this blog since I’ve never been that good at introducing or talking about myself. So please bear with me okay? But before I introduce myself, I would like to thank ate Genevibs @ghenghenrv for introducing Steemit to me.

77047AF8-2E91-4C12-A94F-2CDA96804EAD.jpeg

“Own who you are”- Kathryn Bernardo

I’m Nonie Joyce, but you can call me either nonie or joyce whatever you’re comfortable at. 21 years of age and currently studying Bachelor of Science in Nursing. I’m an only child and that would make my life boring and the at the same time interesting. I prefer staying at my room all day , watching youtube, reading wattpad or just scrolling at facebook but never bother to post anything about myself. Sometimes they even described me as a “bat” since the only time that I go outside is at night, specifically outside our house only. 😂 Never been exposed to booze or to a party or going to a club. Basically, my life is boring but I think being boring makes me unique and hard to forget.☺️

Till my next blog😘

Sort:  

Hi @joycetangonan welcome on steemit are you a Filipina?? Thats a short and nice introduction. Let me give you a suggestion it would be better if you included a verification photo. It is a selfie with you holding a piece of paper where your name. Steemit logo and date joined are written on it. You can still edit this post and include a photo . :)

Welcome to Steem.

@steemit-untalented #untalented

#joycetangonan welcome to steemit.

Welcome to the community Nonie. I know you by your nickname. Welcome to steemitfamilyph and steemitfamilyph Region 1 branch.

Thank you kuya ☺️

welcome to the community. Looking forward for more post!

Welcome to steemit Nonie, do hope to read your future posts.

Thank you ☺️

Your welcome, You will never get bored anymore because you are now part of a community. Share also to your friends and feel free to ask me if you have questions in this platform.🙂

Thanks ate haha

Hi Nonie... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!!... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Thank you☺️

It’s my pleasure… 😊

Welcome here on the future dream @joycetangonan hihihi kabayan ka nickname kita in my real life, hope you are happy here , welcome to steemit world of the future.

Thank you☺️ Alam mo magtagalog?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45