A little about me

Hello everyone, My name is Joy from the pearl of orient seas PHILIPPINES! I've been in a lot of social media site but this is my 1st time in blogging site so bear with me.

IMG_20180318_210624_042.jpg

I got verified for almost a month now but I'm too lazy that I can't find something interesting to write. A nice friend of mine who introduced me to this platform suggested to try writing something about myself first. Oh yeah, so here I am introducing my self to you hope you can find me interesting.😂

IMG_20180325_214050_929.jpg

Im just an ordinary girl dreaming an extra ordinary life. For my 25 years of existence I have a lot frustations in life.I'm a frustraded artist, dancer, singer & photographer. I do have interest on sports, I joined the softball team during my college days for the sake of grades, yeah! I still remember how I stumbled and rolled to get into the 1st base.😒 I also love music it is my theraphy, the escape from the reality. But what I love the most? If you're a filipino maybe you can guess it right you'll notice it on my username.

try-01.jpeg

Yes! I do love traveling. I go wandering to explore my dreams and to find my self even more. I've done only local travels from some provinces of the philippines. Traveling in the philippines is cheap you don't need to spend a lot of money to satisfy your travel goals, that's why ".mp4" ".mov" ".jpeg/.jpg" are the only savings I had left. 😅 kidding aside, I'm hoping that someday if theres a chance I can visit other countries too.

I'm also looking forward to meet a lot of people with common interest within this platform and hopefully I can share my travel and adventures with you. If you like it on your feed please dont forget to follow me and it will always be my pleasure to follow you back. 😉

IMG20180204135656-01.jpeg

let this journey begin.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

How sweet. Thank you :)

This is where you belong! Welcome to steemit... You can tell some story of your life and experience! Travel... Etc...

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: The Truth About Affiliate Marketing

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Nice post. welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

Sure, thanks :)

Welcome to steemit. :) Have fun and enjoy :)

Welcome to steemit @joyahlakwatsera. Glad to have you here. Hope you have a great time.

Hello dear, Welcome to steemit community! 👐

Enjoy posting! & Have fun! 😊😊

Awesome pictures. Welcome to the platform and good luck!

Mabuhay and welcome kabayan.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens [Here!!!]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51