I am happy to join steemit!!! My welcome speech

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Joy am happy to join this great community called steemit. I was introduce to this great community by a friend of mine who is a fellow steemians.
I love dancing
I love cooking
I love singing
I love reading
Writing and reading has been my main talent since when I was young. I found writing and reading very easy to do . I was very happy when I was introduce to this great community of great people with great intellectual activities. I will be very happy if I am welcome to this community steemit
Meet me
IMG_8626.JPG
IMG_8628.JPG
GOD BLESS STEEMIT
GOD BLESS ME
GOD BLESS YOU

Sort:  

Keep posting, girl! We welcome you here :)

You are so much welcome to the plaform that rewards you for doing what have passion for. am sure you will enjoy your stay on the platform as you will get to meet great minds, learn about new ideas and so on.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Congratulations @joy6! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joy6! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05