Welcome me steemians! God bless

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

6tag-2258408485-1696296400423561052_2258408485(2).jpgHi! steamians I'm glad that may request has been approved and excited to know about the group by the way I'm jowinson an electrical engineering student ,22 years old and I love breeding fish,you will get to know me more from my posts . I'm hoping that guys! you will help me to know and got familiarize with steemit I'm also looking forward to gain friends here, thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! New age social media~

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Yes! thank you @bidyut

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
Please UPVOTE and Follow.
I wish you all the best !!!

Welcome to steemit @jowinson, get a great post. Make dreams come true and good luck. My best regards @jamilfian.

Thank you looking forward for that @jamilfian

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you.

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit @jowinson

welcome to steemit @jowinson , steem on!!!

welcome ading :-) God bless you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36