#introduceyourself Life has so much to offer. You don't need to open your pockets. Just open your mind & STEEMIT!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0347.JPG
A quick painting! (acrylic paint on paper)

Hi, Hola! Greetings Steemians! I'm so excited to be part of this promising flatform to blog about Life's interests & experiences , to inspire & be inspired by others, but first of all I want to thank my loving husband who introduce Steemit to me while we're having conversation about crypto curriencies & the futuristic blockchain tech (I'm so nostalgic!) & also to @teamsteem for the #introduceyourself template idea for a better blogging. Very useful specially for newbies like me.

Anyway my fellow Steeemians, I'm Joville & my name was derived from my parents name JOseph & VILma (perfect combination, right?😄👌🏻). My family & friends call me jov & i'm 28 years. Im from the Pearl of the orient seas- Philippines, but currently living in Spain, the origin of Paella & home of the oldest restaurant in the world (introduction w/ a trivia 😉). 3 yrs. happily married to my husband whom I met in Philippines when I was still in college. I speak filipino (1st language), English and some Spanish (Aún no fluido. aún aprendiendo/ not yet fluent though. Still learning😉😅).
IMG_0349.JPG

I graduated w/ an Office Administration course major in computer education which I really applied in my previous administrative job & home based online jobs.
I'm a self-thought artist who loves landscape & abstract painting. I enjoy DIY's also. I sell them online & would love to blog about art also.
I'm also into fashion. I love being updated w/ the latest fashion trends. I used to sell RTW women's apparel back in my Phils. I also re-sell authentic branded fashion apparels online direct from store outlets.
IMG_0318.PNGIMG_0284.JPG

I enjoy watching documentaries about the universe, our solar system, Ancient History & religion, extraterrestrials & other out of this world (lol). My favorite hobbies aside from painting includes reading a book, cooking & baking something new for my love ones, going to the gym, karaoke, zumba, yoga sometimes & other outdoor activities.
IMG_0352.JPG

Most of all, I love Travel & photography. I always love to learn & experience something new. Recently this year, I had my first ever 2 weeks Europe Solo travel experience. It was a memorable experience specially to me who's first time to live & travel Europe. I'm very excited to share that amazing journey.

Everyone is welcome to follow. I will do my best to make my blogs original, interesting & worth reading. I would love to hear other Steemians thoughts & experience also in different aspects of life & let us help each other grow our steem world!

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

not just liking it but loving it. thank you!

love it

muchas gracias!

Welcome to Steem @joville I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @bottymcbotface! Muchas gracias! Highly appreciated 😊

Hi @joville welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community
-- glad to have you around!
I look forward to reading your blog.
All the best...

@evilplague

looking forward too..

Welcome fellow minnow. Spain is on my list of places to go. Never been to Philippines either. Nice to meet you. I look forward to reading about the oldest restaurant in the world.

Hi @coldsteem, which part of Spain do you plan to go? if you have plan also to go to Phils, don't miss the Puerto Prinsesa Underground river‐ part of the 7 wonder of the world. Keep posted!

I would love to. I will probably do an organized tour.

Welcome to Steem! Nice to see a Filipina in here, besides my girlfriend! I am living here in Cebu.

Your husband looks like Damien Lewis :)

_Rob

Awesome, kumusta ang Cebu @rcarter ? Did you like the spicy Letchon?😉 You & your gf might like to follow @teamphilippines I just seen the page earlier. Take care you both & followed you.

P.S. My husband & Lewis might be related coz his also english? LOL

Welcome to this awesome platform. Glad to have another member be part of the community.
Followed and upvoted
@incomepal

Glad to part of this growing community. Thank you @incomepal

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

thanks for the motivation @morpheus03! I followed nd upvoted you. More power and continue your doing! @joville

Welcome! Keep doing what you love!

Warm welcome, I see you put a lot of effort into your introduction. You will likely succeed! I wish you many good moments with Steem. You'll fit right in.

Hopefully you don't think those ancient alien documentaries are real science though. ;)

Cheers!

haha, just for killing the time. Thanks for the warm welcome! @gamerr00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57