Hellooo Steemit.... I'm Jovan, Let Me Introduce My SelfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Steemit Friends...

Best wishes. Before I start writing content on Steemit, I want to introduce myself first. How would you like to "FOLLOW" me, even "UPVOTE" my content if you do not already know me? My name is Jovan Leana, People used to call me Jovan or Leana. Born 25 years ago in Valencia, the same city as my mother's birth. While my father was born in Madrid. Yes, they did not accidentally meet while on vacation at La Concha Beach. Now I live in Valencia, it's been 5 years since my father moved here. My dad is a High School Teacher, while my mother is an activist driving out four perfectly healthy five meals. I also have a younger brother, he is really naughty and nosy but I love him very much.

I have a hobby of painting and traveling. In addition, I am also active in the Children's Foundation. Many of them are eager to get educational bench, but in financial terms they are not possible. I see them, including smart kids. It is a pity if they have to grow up without knowing what education is.

I hope that joining the Steemit community can add friends as well as share experiences, and disseminate the knowledge I have and hopefully be useful. Perhaps at this time, Steemit is still unknown to many, but I am sure one day will grow and develop quickly and even become the best Social Media. I love being part of this community of Steemit. Thank you Steemit

"There is little right to them that God entrusted to each of your treasures, share it, and God will love you more"

Jovan Leana

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Jovan. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Hi! I am also new here!

Awesome post. if you help me then I will help you a lot
follow me @maruf121. thanks and don't forget tip. also i have a youtube channel plz go
and subscribe-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A/featured

Welcome.... and enjoy

welcome .i have fl and upvote you. Do you have fl and upvote card I was not

welcome to steemit @jovanleana
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46