Hello Steemit, Introduce MySelf

Amigos de Steemit ...

jovan.jpg

Los mejores deseos. Antes de empezar a escribir contenido en Steemit, quiero presentarme primero. ¿Cómo te gustaría "seguirme", incluso "UPVOTE" mi contenido si usted no me conoce? Mi nombre es Jovan Leana, La gente solía llamarme Jovan. Nació hace 24 años en Valencia, la misma ciudad que el nacimiento de mi madre. Mientras mi padre nació en Madrid. Sí, no se reunieron accidentalmente durante sus vacaciones en La Concha Beach. Ahora vivo en Valencia, han pasado 4 años desde que mi padre se mudó aquí. Mi papá es un maestro de secundaria, mientras que mi madre es una activista expulsando cuatro comidas perfectamente sanas. También tengo un hermano menor, él es realmente travieso y curioso, pero lo amo mucho.

Oh sí, tengo un hobby de pintar y viajar. Además, también soy activo en la Fundación de los Niños. Muchos de ellos están deseosos de obtener un banco de educación, pero en términos financieros no son posibles. Los veo, incluidos los niños inteligentes. Es una lástima si tienen que crecer sin saber qué es la educación.

Espero que unirse a la comunidad de Steemit pueda agregar amigos, compartir experiencias y difundir los conocimientos que tengo y espero que sean útiles. Tal vez en este momento, Steemit sigue siendo desconocido para muchos, pero estoy seguro de que un día crecerá y se desarrollará rápidamente e incluso convertirse en los mejores medios de comunicación social. Me encanta ser parte de esta comunidad de Steemit. Gracias Steemit

"Hay poco derecho a ellos que Dios confió a cada uno de tus tesoros, comparte, y Dios te amará más"

Jovan Leana


~ ENGLISH ~

Steemit Friends...

Best wishes. Before I start writing content on Steemit, I want to introduce myself first. How would you like to "FOLLOW" me, even "UPVOTE" my content if you do not already know me? My name is Jovan Leana, People used to call me Jovan. Born 24 years ago in Valencia, the same city as my mother's birth. While my father was born in Madrid. Yes, they did not accidentally meet while on vacation at La Concha Beach. Now I live in Valencia, it's been 4 years since my father moved here. My dad is a High School Teacher, while my mother is an activist driving out four perfectly healthy five meals. I also have a younger brother, he is really naughty and nosy but I love him very much.

Oh yes, I have a hobby of painting and traveling. In addition, I am also active in the Children's Foundation. Many of them are eager to get educational bench, but in financial terms they are not possible. I see them, including smart kids. It is a pity if they have to grow up without knowing what education is.

I hope that joining the Steemit community can add friends as well as share experiences, and disseminate the knowledge I have and hopefully be useful. Perhaps at this time, Steemit is still unknown to many, but I am sure one day will grow and develop quickly and even become the best Social Media. I love being part of this community of Steemit. Thank you Steemit

"There is little right to them that God entrusted to each of your treasures, share it, and God will love you more"

Jovan Leana

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Goodluck here

Goodluck here

Hello there, welcome to steemit. I am sure you will find a fun time being here. You can also show some of your painting in steemit as well. At the same, you may also search minnowsupport as they are a platform to help out new starter :).

Thankyou sir, i will try it :)

Hello @jovanleana. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thanks david

hay @jovanleana, welcome to steemit family, this amazing platform for social networking and blogging, look forward of your post and upped for your great intro

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you :)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit @jovanleana – hope you enjoy your stay. Feel free to ask if you have questions. There a lot tools you should check like this overview guide https://www.steemithelp.net - that helped me a lot when I re-started on this platform. Please make sure to read this to get an in-depth background about the community and all options. As we had a lot new Users signng up recently please avoid spamming so not asking for follows, votes etc, this is considered as a no-go by community members and could result in people flagging / downvoting you. Have fun now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49