Hello Steemit, Introduce MySelfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Steemit Friends...

Best wishes. Before I start writing content on Steemit, I want to introduce myself first. How would you like to "FOLLOW" me, even "UPVOTE" my content if you do not already know me? My name is Jovan Leana, People used to call me Jovan or Leana. Born 25 years ago in Valencia, the same city as my mother's birth. While my father was born in Madrid. Yes, they did not accidentally meet while on vacation at La Concha Beach. Now I live in Valencia, it's been 5 years since my father moved here. My dad is a High School Teacher, while my mother is an activist driving out four perfectly healthy five meals. I also have a younger brother, he is really naughty and nosy but I love him very much.

I have a hobby of painting and traveling. In addition, I am also active in the Children's Foundation. Many of them are eager to get educational bench, but in financial terms they are not possible. I see them, including smart kids. It is a pity if they have to grow up without knowing what education is.

I hope that joining the Steemit community can add friends as well as share experiences, and disseminate the knowledge I have and hopefully be useful. Perhaps at this time, Steemit is still unknown to many, but I am sure one day will grow and develop quickly and even become the best Social Media. I love being part of this community of Steemit. Thank you Steemit

"There is little right to them that God entrusted to each of your treasures, share it, and God will love you more"

Jovan Leana

Sort:  

Hi, @Jovanleana, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

Welcome to a fellow Bitcoin enthusiast,jovanleana!! I hope you will enjoy your time here on Steem! Look forward to your upcoming posts, mate!

Congratulations @jovanleana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi, welcome to steemit world @jovanleana your passion of helping the kids to let them know how education is a very important aspect, it's a great opportunity to show your willingness. Hope to see more of your blogs here and hope you check out my blogs too please follow me and I'll do the same. :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45