Hello Steemit!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello guys!

Im newbie here. I'm very excited and curious to be here. I have just discovered this site.
and I want to talk about myself.

My name is Oguzhan and im 22. Im half Turk and half Serbian. I live in Turkey. I am an university student in Blacksea Technical University.. My study is Mechanical engineering.

Btw im music producer. My genre is Trap/G-House/Deep House. Ill try my chance at dsound.
Actually music is my life, part of my mind. Except that i can play guitar but i cant sing :((.

These are my social media accounts:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjgrruvCOGB_4mwzvdXRXg?view_as=subscriber
https://soundcloud.com/user-110980493

I am very happy to know this platform and you guys.
See ya!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit... I love trap too, I love migos, 21savage, kodak black

Thank you :)) 21savage bestttt

Nice to see more musicians joining the steemit community. Looking forward to hear you music. I play guitar and write songs too.
My name is @mrgranville, and my mission is to help other steemians get ahead. I have posted a 'Link'with a few tips about Steemit. Good luck and welcome to Steemit

Thanks mate. I read it. :))

You are most welcome. Good luck on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit, you will love it here

Thanks you mate. i am sure i will love :)

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Thank you :)

Hey Agushan! Welcome to Steemit and really nice meeting you! I enjoyed and upvoted your post, so enjoy the free coins!

If you need a boost getting more votes and followers, sign up using my referral link https://steemfollower.com/?r=14290 and you'll see an explosion in the interaction on your posts. Its a free community that helps boost upvotes daily on your recent posts.

Jessie xoxoxox

Free Coins.gif

welcome to steemit!enjoy your stay!

Wow many musicians signing up these days :D Welcome to steemit Oguzhan ! I'm sure to check out your stuff on dsound, followed :)

Thank you :)

hope to enjoy your music as we cant have enough of music here. a lot of music contest in steemit. check out more from minnowsupport tag. dtube and dlive will be very good to enjoy your work
keep it coming as am here to guide
welcome

Thank you, really. I will keep in touch. :)

Welcome as always.

Hi Oguzhan how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool and creative steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Followed you and i liked you workk :)

Thank you @josseca :) I appreciate it. Peace and we keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59