hello steemit comity

ello my name is Franyelis prieto
My dear community I want to introduce you to my nephew angel jose
IMG-20171222-WA0014.jpg
This child is a very important little person for me and I miss a world he is living outside of Venezuela for nobody is a secret the bad economic situation that we are going through all the Venezuelan because of a bad management of the government of Nicola Madras our beings queria have left in search of a better quality of life leaving us an immense pain for his departure and the time a joy to know that children like angel jose if they have a good education and a good encouragement a future as I saw him leave our sister colombia to the also spend x the pain of seeing my partner leave the love of my life the strangers ....... I LOVE THEM IMMENSELY

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Franyelis :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you, I'll be happy if you'll follow me back (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59