hello good morning to the whole community of steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello good morning to all the community of steemit I want to share with you
This image that touched my heart because one of the greatest desires of my venezuela is that God take control of everything ..... FB_IMG_1515926748879.jpg
thank my god I have faith that you do the work in my country that is venezuela

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit josmelis. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65895.15
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93