hi steemit!

IMG_20180302_165008323.jpg
How about everyone? My name is Francisco Hidalgo, I am a graduate in graphic design, graduated and residency in Venezuela, looking to expand my knowledge and gain professional experience. I develop my skills in the techniques of vectorization, photo montage, animation, digital illustration, creation of typographical fonts, corporate image, advertising, photo editing and occasionally some muralism.

Artboard 1-100.jpg

I am someone willing to learn, work as a team, everything that is necessary to develop my knowledge more.

I like the work by hand, the details with strokes that make it organic, not so polished, giving a somewhat neglected result in the final work. Although I like the works with perfect lines, like the plans of buildings in different perspectives.

Isometry.jpg

Fachada yagual 1.jpg

Mainly I am an illustrator, it is what I apply the most, this has helped me a lot for other disciplines. As a child he always drew caricatures with my classmates at the break time, which, although the things he worked was very basic, was what gave me the first notions in the drawing. Years later, I started to play with graffiti, thanks to this I started to love giving myself to my work, getting my hands dirty to leave everything in the final product. Many people in solidarity are known, as well as many who hate you, you learn to taste that they hate you, more than anything because your work generates feelings in people, because you are doing something that causes things to others.

Do not get me wrong, I'm not a bad person, it's just that sometimes you have to learn to ignore criticism, and if you can, use them to move forward. I appreciate the good reviews, but bad reviews are the ones that teach you the most. Although I like the idea of ​​entering and being part of Streemit to receive monetary aid that can help me to acquire better material to help me illustrate better things, I am also struck by the transit of people in this network , how people are supported and advice is given through comments, in how new people are known, both from the same branch and from other branches that are willing to give their opinion, in short, in all this feedback that we enthusiasm for us artists to follow later.

I hope you like my work, that you support me with your comments, and the one that does not, that at least leave your criticism to be able to improve my things more and more.

insta 20-10-16.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit... Next time, try using the 5 tags for better exposure

ah ok!!! Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit josmarhh. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

thank you very much, I'm interested

Welcome to steemit josmarhh! I hope you find a home in our community!

thank you very much

Hey Francisco! Welcome to Steemit and really nice meeting you! I enjoyed and upvoted your post, so enjoy the free coins!

If you need a boost getting more votes and followers, sign up using my referral link https://steemfollower.com/?r=14290 and you'll see an explosion in the interaction on your posts. Its a free community that helps boost upvotes daily on your recent posts.

Jessie xoxoxox

Free Coins.gif

Congratulations @josmarhh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @josmarhh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48