The new kid on the block, come say hi! :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey guys,

My name is Josip, or feel free to just call me J. I've never really done much blogging or posting, other than reflective tasks or assessments that I was forced to do during Uni or back at my high school days.

Anyways, I'm a curious 19 year old kid, soon to be 20, born in the 'not-so-pleasant' side of Sydney, aspiring to do extraordinary things, and just like other kids out there, to make their parents proud. I love to discuss topics such as business, crypto, the stock market, basketball and other things as well, because I WANT to expand my knowledge in heaps of areas.

I've come across Steemit multiple times! Usually reading about cryptocurrency, or if I feel like exploring, other topics like sports or just blogs about another person's life. I regret not signing up sooner, because I've promised myself that I will document what goes on in my life or my thoughts, but never really never had the effort to do so. So I'm going to promise myself and/or whoever comes across my post, I will do my best to keep you guys updated and I will make it a personal goal to post consistently. Come say hi!!!

tldr; im josip and im 19, love to discuss business, crypto, stock market and sport, promise to post consistently

Heres a picture of me so you know im real :)
josipsteemit.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Welcome, josipb! Wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi Josipb. I'm glad to start this great journey with you and I look forward to reading more about your life experiences and to learn from you as you share from your pool of knowledge. I'm also very new on steemit, so new that I haven't made my first post yet and just like you I wish I started this earlier.

I hope by the time you look back on this post few months from now you'll be overwhelmed by how far you've come.

Cheers!


Welcome to Steemit @josipb!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit josipb. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

hi @josipb Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

You are radical.

Welcome to Steemit! I am also a new member and will be doing my Introduction post shortly. Also very excited to be part of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47