hey my name is josh.

I just finished school and decided not to take the average path and go and study. This is my first year out of school. I kind of took a gap year to try and find myself. I worked a few odd jobs to try and see what I liked. The more I worked for someone the more I realized that , that kind if lifestyle was not for me. So I decided to use all my money and start trading crypto currencies. Kind of risky I know , but the safe way has never been the way for me.

I have my own clothing brand called create. Its a fitness brand for now but I want to go into casual wear in the future. I started the brand in the hope to inspire people to create a lifestyle they truly love and to not just do something because the have to or for money.
image1.JPG

I love fitness and the idea of bettering yourself everyday , spiritually , financially and physically.

Its been a hard year filled with allot of confusion , but I think I'm slowly starting too find my feet in the scary but exciting world.

o yeah and I'm vegetarian.

Sort:  

Love is tender, caring is sweet; You are most welcome, if you try to express it.
You must welcome change as the rule but not as your ruler.

@animal-lovers

Welcome to Steem @joshuua69 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you , how can I send you a tip back?

Nice to meet you, @joshuua69! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you , so glad to be part of the community. will send you something back as soon as I find out how

welcome to steemit joes, remove your ability to write the best

what ability?

ability to write

Nice to meet you, @joshuua69! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thanks love the atmosphere of steemit. followed you and i still have allot to learn but i will also send you something

Nice introduction post! Glad you made it onto this platform. It’s going to change your life, hope you have a good time. If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

I like your brand and you are a vegetarian 😉. Great post @joshuua69!

thank you so much , means allot . going to follow you now!

Thanks Josh! Waiting for your next post 😊

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Good work, thanks for sharing!

thanks !! <3

Welcome to steemit. @ rockybrookfarm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45