My introduction post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My greating to everyone one reading this right now.
I want to introduce myself with all truth and sincerity.
My names are.CHINWEUBA JOSHUA OBINNA.
I am 20 years old.And i hail from Enugu state nigeria
PicsArt_1480276262399.jpg
I am a 100 level student of university of benin.Nigeria.
I study SOCIAL WORK.as proffessional course.
So technically am training to become a proffessional social worker.

I came to know about steemit through a close friend.Who told me about the interconnectiveness of this platform and it nexus in effective communication among the youth.
And not forgetting the business aspect of it,and how it fashion us to bring out the best in us.That is to say we must put our brain to activeless in other to maximize its potentiality.

I wanted to become a soldier to serve my country.And i made all effort but to none progress.May be i didnt put in my best. But i still remmeber is a call to sacrifice.
IMG_20160821_151738_329.JPG

I have friend who are already serving the mother land.
Naomi Campbell 20170522_111008.jpg
I would rather say God wants me for a greater good of the whole human by giving me admission into uniben as a Social work student. After four years of seeking for admission.feature1_311.jpg

I like music a not.And its my passion and dreams that one day the world will pay a greater attention to my world as a musician.
![PicsArt_1486951230103.jpg]
()
That is me there Joshua.

My best food is rice.And i will not and cannot hide that feelings i get when i see my phone ringing. And it my bestie for life calling me to come and eat.
This is my love for life and i have her kudos always to do want i want thats best for us.
Please meet my angel Precious
![1012373_299949536815061_1545065158_n.jpg]
()
She mine and my forever.
Ok i once had an animal bestie.But i lost her few months again. Out of poisoning by unknown person.
Steemian meet my dog. Yankie
IMG_20170712_023524_828.JPG
strong hood.jpg
I want to acknowleage the nexus,interconnectiveness of this platform to foster my dream of bringing social change to humanity.
Its steemit and lets steem on.
.

Sort:  

welcome to lovely steemit platform

This comment has received a 0.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @amirul.

Hello welcome to steem CHINWEUBA

Hi Joshua and welcome to Steemit!
I appreciate all the hard work you must have put into your introductory post. Good luck mate!

Hey @joshuaky! Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Hello joshuaky! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

hi @joshuaky Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Hi, The result of the total percentage of the SBD generated will be for the voters of this publication payable after 7 days. we suggest commenting on the publication upvote and follow @anibalalfonso

()

@joshuaky...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54