Introducing myself as a newbie

My name is Igwe Chimemerie Joshua but my peers call me Padyx which is a name that have been from my secondary school days.I was introduced to steemit by @udembahenry and I'm very happy to be here.
I'm a student of University of Uyo, Uyo, Nigeria and I'm currently studying computer engineering as a course. I enjoy programming eg Q basic ,C ++....I'm also a big fan of football and my favorite club is Chelsea... I love trying out new things because I believe one's world can take a turning point from there.
I'm very happy to be among you all and I'll introduce more people to this wonderful platform just like someone introduced me.
I love steemit and I promise to help create awareness about it so that it can reach out to many other people.. I appreciate everyone that have read this.Thank you all

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you so much.. I appreciate

Thanks... You too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70