Joshua Gamboa's official entrepreneur STEEMIT BLOG. #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my Blog!

23318951_135942180500362_8267651596554418817_n.jpg
That's me! @joshuagamboa

Hello everyone, I would like to first thank you for taking the Time to Read my Blog. I don't want to bore you so I'll get to the point. I am a Senior at Lytle High School and 17 as of right now. I work at a Whataburger and I will be going to UT Austin. I am an entrepreneur who loves investing in new ideas and products. My hobbies involve watching show on Netflix like Friends and stranger things, playing games on the computer, and investing in myself. I also enjoy kicking back with friends, maybe even getting into bad situations sometimes.

20171124_214107.jpg
That's the UT Austin Stadium, I can't wait to go!

I am always trying to find ways I can improve the lives of others whether it be through social media connections or a venture for a nice holiday gift. Hopefully, others who love to talk about business will follow me @joshuagamboa and we can network together. I will also post about my life sometimes to keep a personal touch to the blog.

IMG_20171207_183024.jpg
Here are some of my friends! @joshuagamboa

Thank you again, for taking the time to read this blog.
Follow me
Steemit: @joshuagamboa
Instagram: @Joshuagamboaa
SnapChat: goshjosh302
FaceBook: joshua.gamboa.77920

Sort:  

Welcome

@btcbtcbtc20155 Thank you so much man!

Welcome to the Steemit platform, Joshua @joshuagamboa. Wishing you a great time here. Feel free to follow me @aninhasalegre and upvote my posts that you like. Thank you so much :)

@aninhasalegre Thank you, I'll be sure to check out your posts.

Welcome to Steem @joshuagamboa. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Hello @kanasite, thank you for replying. Feel free to hit me up if you need anything.

Welcome Josh... good luck at college and enjoy your time here. ps... like the stump in the first pic

Thank you @davemccoy. That picture is my favorite btw.

Thank you @davemccoy. That is my favorite picture btw.

You're welcome and its cool for sure! Cheers

Welcome to steemit community, by joining in steemit then you will add new insights and knowledge, you also can share new things that have not been known by others. Greetings know from me @teukukhaidir

@teukukhaidir I could not agree more. This site holds a ton of potential, especially to help others. Thank you and have a great day.

Welcome to Steemit! This is a really great platform to share valuable information. I write several blog articles that may interest you.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

@spencercoffman Thank you for taking the time to reply man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62