Who am I?

Good day everyone.

I am new in here and currently new to cryptocurrency so I want to introduce myself.

Hi, my name is Joshua and I am currently a high school student. I think of myself differently from others. I am focused on success and not on studies (although I'm a bit childish)

me.jpg

I live in the Philippines for 14 years so my culture would be different from Aussies. Although I know how to speak English (conversational), I'm still having a hard time learning all the Aussie lingos.

I am currently working at Hungry Jacks (HJ) as a crew member, although the pays shit ($8/hour), I still work 19-25 hours a week.

I discovered SteemIt when I was looking information for crypto-currency. I am willing to build my network in here as I see that this is a good opportunity not to only build my network, but to also earn some extra cash.

I hope I will enjoy this "social media platform that pays" and I hope you give me a warm welcome.

Sort:  

Welcome @joshuadee,

I know the days I was working for $4/hour, hahaha. You're making double man :P

Hahahahaha, still shit when your in Australia mate!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit! <3

Be sure to have a look around and find some topics you love!

Networking, engagement and having fun is the key to success within Steemit!

Start with giving me a follow & I'll return the favour! <3

Enjoy x

This is certainly a great place to start! You should find yourself making a few extra dollars in no time!

Thank you eyehid3. I hope so.

Welcome. i just joined too :) so just figuring things out. Wish you all the best.

@reedus

Thank you reedus.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello and welcome! Is that an adventure time themed winter display at the mall?? All I know is I like it.

Yes. It was in the Philippines tho.

Welcome to steemit!
You will enjoy it here ;)

Thank you. Yeah, looks like it.

Welcome to the steemit community! Check out my page if you like🙂

Welcome to the community, Joshua! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I would follow you if you follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39