Hello steemians!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi there I have been on steemit for a while and haven't introduced myself yet.

My name is Joshua Atiemo from Accra, Ghana.

I am a computer engineer and networker.

I am also an online marketer and a crypto currency analyst.

Feel free to contact me for any crypto business  Am on facebook, twitter, google plus, youtube, skype etc...              (username: joshuaatiemo) 

Get me on Whatsapp +2330541956778

Sort:  

Hello Joshua, I'm glad that you introduced yourself!
Upvoted and followed.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

hello joshua, nice to meet you thanks for the introduction upvoted and following your journey now. :) much love

hi - great post - following

steem on brother

hello and welcome to the community! hope you stick around and enjoy it here!

Welcome to Steemitland Joshua!

Hello Joshua! Looking forward to seeing more of you around!

Welcome Joshua.
Hope all is well!
Cheers!

Joshua, thanks for introducing yourself on Steemit. If you have any questions let me know. Also, don't forget to enjoy your time on Steemit, and post about what gives you passion in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40