You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm just a quirky girl living in the complex world (of my mind)

Great introduction, Lindsay! I appreciate the amount of time and thought you put into it. There are so many things I could comment on from what you wrote, but to keep it short, I'll just say the things you said about eating disorders was fascinating--I've never heard of orthorexia nervosa and I can't imagine the challenge it is for those who have it. I love your passion. I'd love to hear more about your journeys! I'll follow you :) I'm new too and I'm really excited about this community. Cheers from Salt Lake City

Sort:  

Hi Joshua! Thank you so much for your reply:) I'm glad you were able to learn about orthorexia nervosa from the post. It is just finally gaining recognition now as a serious eating disorder. I will follow you as well:) So nice to meet you & I look forward to viewing your posts as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63