INTRODUCING MYSELF🤘🏽😄

First of all, i would like to thank steemit for giving me an opportunity to be a member of their wonderful app. 😄

Hello co-steemians, i am Joshua Marquez from Sta. Cruz, Manila. 21 y/o and working as a receiving clerk at a mall here in Manila, the eldest of three siblings and a loving boyfriend in my beloved Jullie. (3yrs and going strong💪🏽) I did not finish my college education because I was so excited about working, different companies I attended since I stopped studying 5yrs ago but I plan to go back to school to graduate, since then I dreamed of becoming a professional photographer. Every time I spend my restdays playing computer games, online, LAN or mobile online games and also my favorite to watch is one piece and unbox therapy, I always look forward to their latests episodes and videos. I also play basketball sometimes, I do not have talent hahahaha, I do not know what my talent tho 😂 btw you can call me Jao also☝🏼and i hope all my co-steemians would upvote my posts :) thankyou.Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy image

Sort:  

Welcome here is an upvote To get you started.

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hello joshua nice to meet you here. Btw welcome to this community. Good luck and keep steem on

Welcome to steemit !

Welcome to Steemit !

I hope you enjoy as you invest your time, effort and ideas here in the platform. It may take patience to build upvote from Steemians just don't expect too much because at the end all your post will be worth it. I tell you this for I have been here for a while since then it made some adjustments in my life. I love it here and may likewise with you.

Love,
@carpieeew

Welcome to Steemit, Jao!

What a pleasure it is to have you here with us. Photography is a wonderful thing for you to start doing. It is such a rewarding profession. I hope that so much success comes your way. In the beginning, it can be very discouraging but if you stick through the tough times, you will not regret it. You are young and Steemit is a perfect place for you right now.

@greetersguild is here to help new users learn, earn and grow because we know how hard it can be at first. We have several members that are here to help you with anything that you need. You can use the tag #greetersguild whenever you would like. This can help you get seen by our members. We also have a discord that you can join to help you connect with other Steemit users. Join our Discord here.

Don't hesitate to ask us any questions.

Steemit Greeters Guild Welcomes You To This Amazing Community

This post has been selected by Altruistic to invite the author to our community and has been given an upvote. We aim at helping new steemians.

You can join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk to know more about what we do and how we can be of help. To earn more curation reward, you can follow our trail on steemauto.com or streemian.com.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

#altruistic-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51