INTRODUCE MY SELF

Dear Steemians
PhotoEditor-1498589113682.jpg
Today I decided to post myself, after 23 days here at Steemit.
My name is Fernando Rodrigues (josferod2), I'm from Brazil, I really like photos.
I had the great pleasure of meeting here again, friends of other social networks, Tsu and others.
In this period I am here, I can assert to you, that Steemit is already a reality as a new concept in social network.

Vote ..... Comment .... Resteem

Sort:  

Thats great things that you introduce yourself and tell everything about you. Yes you are right its best platform of all social media. I like your photography and specially your nature photography because its so beautiful and love to see it. I know you from long time and you are good person. I am glad that you enjoy here and keep sharing your photography.

Thank you dear for the support

Welcome to Steem @josferod2 I have sent you a tip

Thank you for tip

hi, newbie here as well. glad to have you here. :)

Greats Pictures..beautiful....welcome to Steemit

Hey.... Great to see an introduction from you! Great job! #tsufamily

Hello dear....thank you....is my pleasure

Welcome I just joined here yesterday

@tatoodjay thank you....and welcome too...👍

Steemit é fantástico, seja bem vindo.

@mrjohnson , obrigado...realmente Steemit é super

Welcome to Steemit @josferod2! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Thank you so much, I'll follow you.

Hello buddy, welcome to the steemit platform and thanks for introducing yourself.

Nice picture btw I like the moustache lol.

Follow me and let's stat connected for the future my friend.

Thank you so much, I'll follow you. 😁

Nice to meet u @josferod2

Thanks @kaith is my pleasure too

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thank you .... I'm still learning ... I'll follow you.👍

I will appreciate what you think about some of my posts, so check them out and let me know! Thanks in advance! 👍

Okay ... I'll do that, yes, thank you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97