first of all.....INTRODUCTION

I am josephine
Am finding it really hard to introduce myself mainly because am a "special recipe"
JOSEPHINE'S RECIPE
A pinch of akward
A dessertspoonful of fun
A tablespoonful of expericience
A teasponful of tease
A cup of love
Generous amount of laughter and smiles .IMG_20170909_010158.jpg

I also do not believe i can introduce myself fully with one post as i might miss out some important and juicy bits...
So as i keep on blogging ill keep on introducing myself ....
STAY TUNED !!
FOLLOW ME !!

Sort:  

Welcome & pleasure to meet you!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Hello @josephyn Josephine, Welcome to the SteemIt Community!

Thankyou dear

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thanks
Ill follow you for sure

Nice to meet you. Welcome to the community :)

My pleasure

Beautiful. Welcome to Steemit.

Great intro blog an attention grabber! Upvoting and following looking forward to what’s to come. I just joined yesterday check me out to if you have a chance! Cheers!

Checking you out😉

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Welcome to steemit @josephyn =) This is a great community, I hope you get along with people =)

I hope so too..thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69