Introduce Myself Post

Hey everyone Joseph Monsen here but you can call me Joe if you want.

I'm 34 will be 35 in a few months. I live in the state of Utah.

I love social media and online stuff so I'm excited to see how this site works.

I love music 🎶 writing poems, movies 🎥 shows, video games, outdoors, nature, reading, awesome quotes.

I listen to a ton of audio books I never think I know it all I'm always learning and keep an open mind no matter how crazy the subject.

I love meeting new people and making new friends and hope to bring a ton of value to the community here. There is so much about me and I'm sure you will learn more as the days drag on so look forward to meeting you all have an awesome day.IMG_3564.JPG

Sort:  

CryptoPBot-Bienvenue3.jpg

Hello friend, welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

@voter Hey I sent you 0.3 steem for a post upvote about 13 hours ago maybe 6-7am EST. If I needed to send sbd may I please have that steem back so I can use to promote a post to earn some sbd and will be back to send you sbd to follow your procedures in like a week. I hope the weekend is going well for your human owner!!

I can get used to that.

Welcome to Steem @josephmonsen I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you I appreciate it.

Hello @Josephmonsen I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Okay sounds good thanks for the comment.

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

I will be sharing a lot more posts. I look forward to seeing more from you as well.

Welcome to steemit @josephmonsen .., regards to know from me .., hopefully can support each other, show me your work .., i @rerycore will be present to upvote and follow you ..,

Sounds good I will do the same

Welcome to Steemit! A pleasure to have you here in our community! You can count on me for what you need Remember that this is a community, I help you and you help me. A big hug from Argentina! 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

For sure I think it's good to help each other out.

A new Steemian :-) hello @josephmonsen hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Awesome thanks I followed you back as well.

Welcome, Joseph! I was just out in Utah last month. I posted a blog entry here of my zipline adventure at Sundance. They have some awesome ziplines up there. Anyway...welcome to Steemit. Hope you like it here.

Yes they do I will check it out.

Congratulations @josephmonsen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome love the awards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43