Hi Everyone, Nice To Meet You

Hey, my name is Joseph. Im originally from Los Angeles, CA but just moved back to the US (Colorado) from Sydney (Newcastle) Australia. Looking forward to getting to know new people and to sharing things tbat interest me with all of you.
Follow and Comment and Im looking forward to making lots of friends. 20180422_134302_1524426207394.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, josephedwards! Best wish to you for a great journey here on Steemit!

Dude!! you got some cool eyes.
Welcome to Steemit brother, you will love it here.

Thank you. Much appreciated.

Nice to meet you, @josephedwards! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you as well. Thank you.

Hello... welcome to steemit 😊

Hello to you as well. Thank you.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! 😉

I'm Joseph too, my dad is from LA, I'm from Oregon, love Australia, was in Vietnam, people call me Oatmeal, nice to meet you.

Thats really cool. Nice to meet and follow you as well.

I dont know why but you look very friendly.Something soothing bout that smile.Like a good neighboor.

Thank you. Thats very kind of you to say.

Welcome to steemit. Hope you would enjoy your stay here. Here are some tips for building your steemit account rapidly:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@successforall/minnows-helping-minnows-how-to-grow-your-steemit-account-fast


Welcome to Steemit @josephedwards!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello @josephedwawrds, welcome to steemit. Join us on steemschools a discord channel and learn how to grow on steemit and also make great post and comments to earn great rewards on steemit platform https://discord.gg/w4tb3K6

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67730.39
ETH 3820.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55