Introduce yourself

My name is Joseph I am from Benin I am a welder. I and am proud of my job I am a  graduate,i graduated from UNIBEN, I Read engineering.

Since  I graduated from school, there is no job so I decided to go into welding thank God today I am a boss of my own. I was introduced into steemit by @loadedrince and I am happy to be here thanks and God bless you all much love. 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.
Steemit might be your job. :)

Nice to meet you
Welcome to Steem it
Congratulations for your self employment best of luck to you

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you can add insight and knowledge here, you also can share new things that other people may not know, best regards from me @teukukhaidir and thank you

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

welcome @joseph0852 ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to this great place, hopefully you can quickly become a big fish that can help small fish.

Yes, that’s true, he’s a great entrepreneur

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities such as you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Congratulations @joseph0852! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54