Holaaa <3 Mi presentación en Steemiit!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hola, saludos a todos los amigos de la comunidad Steemit! soy nueva aqui y deseo hacer nuevas amistades, conocer y ayudar a otras personas como lo harán conmigo.

Mi nombre es Joselimar Rodulfo. tengo 23 años, soy de Venezuela específicamente de la bella Isla de Margarita, La Perla del caribe.

Soy una persona muy observadora y alegre, me gusta mucho jugar, entretener e interactuar con los niños, me gusta conocer y saber de todo un poco. La música, el canto, el baile y el periodismo es mi pasión.

En mi blog les publicare artículos de entretenimiento, música, historia, turismo y muchas otras cosas mas. Espero que les sea de su agrado y les guste lo que haga.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @joselimar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello thank you very much

Welcome @joselimar........
Congratulations to join the commonitas steemit salem from lon aneuk nanggroe #aceh i come from #sumatra let's share in steem as steemit beginners we need support and motivation from friends more senior.
Nice to meet you all here.
Please follow me and upvote regards steemit @wanpelor ..

Welcome to steemit @joselimar., Keep working well, hopefully in steemit we know each other, to add friends from different parts of the country .. I am so glad you join here, I feel have a friend again, hopefully in this steemit we support each other With the best work we have, best regards @ibel20.

Holaa @joselimar espero la pases bien dentro de la comunidad. Saludos

Welcome @Joselimar ! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/math/@xamir5/answer-if-your-genius-99-fail

Congratulations to join steemit @joselimar .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Hi @joselimar, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Nice to meet you, @joselimar :) Welcome to Steemit!



¡Hola, @joselimar!

Te invito a que te unas al chat Trail Hispano en Discord en donde podrás compartir tus posts y hablar con toda la comunidad.

Además puedes a unirte al Trail, el cual es un proyecto del chat en donde puedes recibir votos en tus posts. ¡Recibe alrededor de 80 votos en cada post y más según la gente se vaya uniendo!

Para unirte al trail, accede a https://trail.steemhispanos.chat. Para más información, te invito a que leas el siguiente post: Tutorial actualizado Trail hispano en Discord, herramientas y reglas 🙂


Para apoyarte en esta red, te comencé a segir
y he votado este post.

Nuevamente, te doy la bienvenida a Steemit y no dudes en contestar este comentario si tienes alguna duda.

Esta es una iniciativa de @moisesmcardona. Considera votándolo como Witness en https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Lee más acerca de mi Witness presionando aquí.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71