You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for People to Follow, I'm New Here!

Wow an experience cryptotrader. Tha ka for visiting my blog. Let me help you out here. If you have questions about thw platform do let me know. Lets grow together here.

I know you will make it here. A lot of users need people like you to help them in advise regarding crypto exchanges. I am interested to know from you as well.

Do you have a discord app? Maybe we can talk there some time. Im following you. Hope you network as much as you can and find what you are looking for here in steemit. Its wonderful here and I have seen its wonders. Hope it does the same for you

Sort:  

Absolutely, Ill be happy to help and to advise you . Alternatively, you could check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Very well. Do keep in touch. I will check it out and avail your service if I see fit. Have a great day. Your work to help others will surely be rewarded here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33